Metro Junior League Finals Venue Announcement

18th May 2017 News

BNSW are excited to announce that this year the 2017 Molten Waratah Metro Junior League Finals, proudly supported by the Sydney Kings will be held at the following venues:


Semi Finals Venues

         Sunday 23rd July

Bankstown Basketball Stadium – All U12s & U14s Div. 1
1 Third Avenue,
Condell Park, NSW, 2200

Sutherland Basketball Stadium – U16s & U18s Div. 1 & 2
Rawson Avenue,
Sutherland, NSW, 2232

Hawkesbury Indoor Stadium – U14s Div. 2 and below & U16 + U18 Div. 3 and below
16 Stewart Street,
South Windsor, NSW, 2756


     Preliminary Finals Venues

        Sunday 30th July

Hills Basketball Stadium – U12s and U14s
Caterson Drive
Castle Hill, NSW, 2154

Minto Indoor Sports Centre – U16s and U18s
9 Redfern Road,
Minto, NSW, 2566


Grand Finals Venues

           Sunday 6th August

Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre – All Age Groups
30 Herbert Street,
Cambridge Park, NSW, 2747