2017 Molten Waratah League Grand Final Schedule

12th August 2017 News
Congratulations to all teams who have advanced to the 2017 Molten Waratah League Grand Finals.
9:30 am Crt 1 YLW Central Coast Crusaders v Penrith Panthers
📺 CCC v PEN http://bit.ly/2uPi0AL
9:45 am Crt 2 D2YM Bathurst Goldminers v Newcastle Hunters
📺 BAT v NEW http://bit.ly/2vvNb5N
11:30 am Crt 4 D1W Bathurst Goldminers v Coffs Harbour Suns
📺 BAT v COF http://bit.ly/2vYAQdJ
11:45 am Crt 1 D1YM Blacktown Storm v Sydney Comets
📺 BLK v SYD http://bit.ly/2vwgYeA
12:00 pm Crt 2 D1M Bankstown Bruins v Tamworth Thunderbolts
📺 BAN v TAM http://bit.ly/2vvSLFg
2:00 pm Crt 1 CW Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v Norths Bears
📺 MAN v NOR http://bit.ly/2vwgYeA
4:15 pm Crt 1 CM Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v Norths Bears
📺 MAN v NOR http://bit.ly/2uPi0AL
Keep up-to-date on everything to do with the Molten Waratah League Finals by following #BNSWFinals #MadeItToMaitland on twitter.com/BasketballNSWinstagram.com/BasketballNSW and watch all games live on YouTube.com/BasketballNSW and you can also follow all the action via Facebook.com/WaratahLeague or Facebook.com/BasketballNSW