Basketball NSW is pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Molten Waratah League Coach of the Year Award.

The Waratah League Coach of the Year Award is determined by an accumulation of votes from the league coaches and/or players, over the 2017 regular game season.


Championship Men

Luke Kendall – Sydney Comets


Championship Women

Briana Maimone – Bankstown Bruins


Division 1 Men

Wayne Caddy – Bankstown Bruins


Division 1 Women

Paul Masters – Bathurst Goldminers


Division 1 Youth League Men

Chris Ohlback-Central Coast Crusaders


Division 1 Youth League Women

Eddie Whitmore – Central Coast Crusaders


Division 2 Youth League Men

Kevin Campbell – Moss Vale Magic


Congratulations to all coaches for their achievements, in the 2017 Molten Waratah League