Basketball New South Wales is pleased to announce the following players, have been selected to attend the next Under 16 Metro Women’s State Team trials.

Jess Bar – Hornsby BA

Bronte Corke – Hornsby BA

Riley Crawford – Manly BA

Alana Goodchild – Hornsby BA

Caitlin Hale – Manly BA

Kitty Henderson – Manly BA

Zoey Miller – Manly BA

Isabelle Morgan – Norths BA

Erica Pittman – Hornsby BA

Millie Prior – Manly BA

Maya Svagelli – Sutherland BA

Elles Van Der Maas – Manly BA

Gabriella Van Dyk – Manly BA

Daila Walker – Hornsby BA

Mia Wellisch – Norths BA

Holly Wills – Manly BA

Next trial will be held on Monday the 24th of April 6.30pm – 8.30pm at Trinity College – 171 Victoria Street Ashfield

For further information please contact:- Nathan Kirwan Phone: (02) 87658555 or Email:[email protected]