Basketball New South Wales is pleased to announce, the following athletes who have trialled for the NSW U18 Metro Men have successfully qualified for the next stage of the selection process.

Congratulations to the following athletes

Bawali Bayles – City of Sydney Basketball Association
Clancy Bird – Manly-Warringah Basketball Association
Lachlan Bofinger – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association 
Chris Choi – City of Sydney Basketball Association
Ruvall James Estacio – Penrith Basketball Association
Liam Fitzgerald – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association
Patrick Fraser – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association
Campbell Green – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association
Caleb Henty Brown – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association (Special Consideration)
Benjamin Jerome – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association
Ronny Kayrouz – City of Sydney Basketball Association
Hunter-Jack Madden – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association
James Mei-Edwards – City of Sydney Basketball Association
Robert Moore – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association 
Tomas Ramos – Camden Valley Basketball Association  (Special Consideration)
Stirling Smith – City of Sydney Basketball Association 
Matthew Steel – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association 
Sila Tako – Blacktown West Basketball Association
Nicko Timonera – Bankstown Basketball Association  
Patrick Tyrrell – Hills Basketball Association  
Stefan Valkovic – Manly Warringah Basketball Association (Special Consideration)
Blair Williams – Penrith Basketball Association
Archer Woodhill – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association
Ethan Yetman – Northern Suburbs Basketball Association
The next session will be held on Tuesday 14th November 2017, at Knox Grammar School 
Commencing at 7.00pm, and concluding at 9.00pm