Australian Country Junior Basketball Cup (ACJBC)

The first ACJBC was held in 1985 and consisted of 28 teams from New South Wales, Victoria, and South Australia. Each year, upwards of 60 teams and 700 players, coaches and officials take part including teams from Tasmania and New Zealand in the U14, U16, and U18 age groups. The standard of competition continues to improve year after year, but the original development aspect has been maintained and become remarkably successful.

2021 dates

The Australian Country Junior Basketball Cup (ACJBC) will be on the 9-16 January in Albury, NSW at the Lauren Jackson Sports Centre & Wodonga Basketball Stadium.

Want to know our upcoming events?

Click Here To View Our Calendar of Events

Our Partners