NBL1 East

2023 Season tips off in March

NBL1 East

NBL1 consists of South, North, Central, West and East Conferences with both men’s and women’s competitions.

NBL1 East launches in March every year and concludes with finals to be played in August. The winning Men and Women’s teams from NBL1 East progress to the NBL1 National Finals.


Change Lives: Donate to Dream Hoops 1000