Written by Jaylee Ismay
18 November, 2021

Basketball NSW would like to congratulate the following Under 14 Metro & Country athletes who have been selected to participate in our January D-League Tournament.

U14 Metro Girls
First Name Surname Association
Juhi Balu Hills Hornets
Genevieve Benson Norths Bears
Lyra Clark Hills Hornets
Kate Farrer Inner West Bulls
Alicia Fevre Hills Hornets
Sienna Fishpool Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Lani Gremmo Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Caitlyn Grima Hills Hornets
Tara Hayes Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Desiree Lin Sydney Comets
Mia Lily Monique Minshall Sydney Comets
Amina Mustafic Camden Valley Wildfire
Candice Pinto Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Claire Pittman Sydney Comets
Ryanna Roman Norths Bears
Marley Sialeipata Sydney Comets
Peyton Skinner Hills Hornets
Angela Tako Penrith Panthers
Matilda Trout Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Kaiah Wong Bankstown Bruins


U14 Metro Boys
First Name Surname Association
Chadd Ablaza West Sydney Wolves
Obi Adler Norths Bears
Mataius Alcasid Blacktown Storm
Ethan Custodio Hills Hornets
Hugo Deman Norths Bears
Jack Gleeson Sutherland Sharks
Eoin Isaako Bankstown Bruins
Emin Joldic Sydney Comets
Jacob Kimball Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Archie Lucas Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Aston Masella Inner West Bulls
Riley McNulty Penrith Panthers
Louis Pichler Norths Bears
William Rintoul Sydney Comets
Jasper Rock Sydney Comets
Elijah Rone Blacktown Storm
August Straker Penrith Panthers
Max Venardos Bankstown Bruins
Josiah Viaje Norths Bears
Gosho Vishanin Sydney Comets
U14 Country Girls
First Name Surname Association
Leah Blakemore Albury Cougars
Molly Coble Illawarra Hawks
Annalise Crawley Coffs Harbour Suns
Lily Curry Goulburn Bears
Hayley De Friskbom Maitland Mustangs
Charlie Gibson Albury Cougars
Bree Gillespie Leeton Eagles
Marli Gilmour Newcastle Falcons
Sosha Hellman Newcastle Falcons
Erica Holzigal Tamworth Thunderbolts
Maya Hopkins Illawarra Hawks
Cleo Hopper West Wyalong Wildcats
Zoe Keeble Newcastle Falcons
Emma Kerr Yamba Trawlers
Isabel Morgan Newcastle Falcons
Alina Pasakarnis Illawarra Hawks
Madelyn Potter Coffs Harbour Suns
Phoebe Rowston Albury Cougars
Clancy Toshack Dubbo Rams
Ellie Wright Albury Cougars
U14 Country Boys
First Name Surname Association
Ezra Baldwin Shoalhaven Tigers
Zac Barton Central Coast Waves
Luca Bennett Central Coast Rebels
Noah Carr Central Coast Rebels
Luka De Bol Illawarra Hawks
William Dobbins Maitland Mustangs
Jett Edwards Moss Vale Magic
Rohan Greentree Newcastle Falcons
Thomas Hofman Illawarra Hawks
Ari Kubank Newcastle Falcons
Solomon Liu Leeton Eagles
Slater Luckey Newcastle Falcons
Connor Marr Moss Vale Magic
Cooper O’Neill Dubbo Rams
Oluwakorede Olutayo Coffs Harbour Suns
Max Proctor Maitland Mustangs
Fraser Sharpe Albury Cougars
Cohen Weir Dubbo Rams
Billy Whitfield Albury Cougars
Lucas Williams Albury Cougars


Basketball NSW will contact all selected athletes with more information over the coming weeks.

2022 D-League Dates:
→ U14 (Bankstown) 8-10th January