Written by Jaylee Ismay
24 November, 2021

Basketball NSW would like to congratulate the following Under 15 Metro & Country athletes who have been selected to participate in our January D-League Tournament.

U15 Metro Girls
First Name Surname Association
Nadia Aukuso Sydney Comets
Eva Bailey Hills Hornets
Angelina Bezzina Sydney Comets
Sienna Clark Hills Hornets
Francesca Cusack Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Sophie Dix Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Ebony Dixon Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Rebecca Donnelly Sydney Comets
Abbey Garland Sutherland Sharks
Malki Halwala Sydney Comets
Olivia Hastings Norths Bears
Abbey Hush Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Llianna Jacob Hills Hornets
Chloe Kho Sydney Comets
Josie Klarenaar Norths Bears
Lauren Martin Penrith Panthers
Juliet Poole Norths Bears
Kaila Proctor Bankstown Bruins
Imogen Trout Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Khloe Veloso Penrith Panthers
U15 Metro Boys
First Name Surname Association
Kingsley Barnett Hills Hornets
Xavier Di Zio Norths Bears
Bol Diing Norths Bears
Marko Dopudj Bankstown Bruins
Xander Ezzy Sutherland Sharks
Philipp Gerasimov Hills Hornets
Bailey Hanson Norths Bears
Riley Hayhow Hills Hornets
Dominik Lisica Sydney Comets
Joshua Morosin Hills Hornets
Benjamin Murray Norths Bears
Jamaal Osikoya Blacktown Storm
Austin Prosser Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Trasel Rone Blacktown Storm
Keith Solis Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Lado Sule Hills Hornets
Nikola Valkovic Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Marik Van Kilian Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Nicholas Wendt Norths Bears
Kyan Wilton Camden Valley Wildfire
U15 Country Girls
First Name Surname Association
Skye Adams Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Miller Bonham Illawarra Hawks
Isabelle Burns Maitland Mustangs
Sienna Curtis Illawarra Hawks
Priya Shanti Fawcett Central Coast Rebels
Chelsea Groves Illawarra Hawks
Mackenzie Hassan Griffith Demons
Tully Jarvis Coffs Harbour Suns
Kira Juffermans Coffs Harbour Suns
Ellie Lyons Albury Cougars
Emily McArthur Newcastle Falcons
Kijana McCowan Albury Cougars
Kiara McKeown Dubbo Rams
Sophie McMullen Tamworth Thunderbolts
Matilda Percival Maitland Mustangs
Lillian Ragan Illawarra Hawks
Shikinah Roberts Byron Bay
Mia Roseworne Newcastle Falcons
Isabelle Spruce Newcastle Falcons
Millie Sutcliffe Dubbo Rams
U15 Country Boys
First Name Surname Association
Zain Abbas Newcastle Falcons
Tyrone Ah Wong Maitland Mustangs
Tama Besuijen Newcastle Falcons
Joshua Boyle Coffs Harbour Suns
Jett Chaniotis Lithgow Lazers
Peni Finefeuiaki Newcastle Falcons
Benjamin Flegeltaub Albury Cougars
Tai Flores Maitland Mustangs
Rylan Frazer Albury Cougars
Brodi Kirby Newcastle Falcons
Aki Langford Illawarra Hawks
Lucas Matthews West Wyalong Wildcats
Brock McMaster Coffs Harbour Suns
Charlie Mogg Central Coast Rebels
Lochy Nolan Gilgandra Windmills
Oliver Power Central Coast Rebels
Jayden Tawake Maitland Mustangs
Isaac Turton Illawarra Hawks
Logan Wallace Maitland Mustangs
Edward Williams Albury Cougars


Basketball NSW will contact all selected athletes with more information over the coming weeks.

2022 D-League Dates:
→U15 & U17 (Penrith) 22-24th January