Basketball NSW would like to congratulate the following athletes selected to attend the U12 John Davidson Country Jamboree 28 September – 1 October in Tamworth. 

The athletes were selected from the U12 Skills Days that were held on 13 & 14 July. We had 430 athletes participate at 11 venues (Albury, Bateman’s Bay, Bathurst, Byron Bay, Gosford, Moss Vale, Newcastle, Port Macquarie, Queanbeyan, Tamworth & West Wyalong). A big thank you to all our coaches & managers that made the event so successful. Packs will be emailed to the selected athletes in the coming days.

Players are required to accept their position to the 2019 John Davidson Country Jamboree by the 12th of August HERE

Expressions of Interest are now open for Head Coaches & Team Managers for the U12 Jamboree, these will close 16th August 2019.

Coach/Manager Registrations HERE

Athlete Association
Beljohn Atkinson-Johnson Narrandera Knights
Jason Jr Bailey Illawarra Hawks
Jack Birdsall Bathurst Goldminers
Josh Bladen Batemans Bay Breakers
Billy Blair Byron Beez
Oliver Bond Bellinger Valley Braves
Joshua Boyle Coffs Harbour Suns
Mac Brindley Byron Beez
Frances Buquiron Coffs Harbour Suns
Kyan Campbell Lithgow Lazers
Logan Connolly Lismore Storm
Killan Cooper Gosford City Rebels
Nicholas Correy Smith Gosford City Rebels
Evan Coxhill Maitland Mustangs
Xavier Dean Newcastle Hunters
Cooper Delaney Illawarra Hawks
Ethan Dennison Shoalhaven Tigers
Felix Devine Newcastle Hunters
Samuel Durie Quirindi Eagles
Jye Eckhardt Albury Cougars
Charlie Eyles West Wyalong Wildcats
Miles Fall Bellinger Valley Braves
Finn Faulkner Illawarra Hawks
Alexander Field Shoalhaven Tigers
Zachary Field Shoalhaven Tigers
Tai Flores Newcastle Hunters
Noah Fluechter Bellinger Valley Braves
Benjamin Francis Orange Eagles
Zakkiah Galea Port Macquarie Dolphins
Joshua Gee Griffith Demons
Joshua Geurs Gosford City Rebels
Jai Gill Newcastle Hunters
Flynn Gillespie Port Macquarie Dolphins
Harry Good Tamworth Thunderbolts
Ashleigh Harrington Albury Cougars
Isaac Harrington Gosford City Rebels
Gabe Harris Armidale Lions
Marcus Hayes Tamworth Thunderbolts
Connor Holden Leeton Eagles
Cooper Holzigal Tamworth Thunderbolts
Max James Gosford City Rebels
Kashius Johnson Murwillumbah
Darcy Jones Maitland Mustangs
Atticus Kennedy Newcastle Hunters
Brinley Lancaster Wagga Wagga
Seth Landers Lismore Storm
Samuel Lonergan Maitland Mustangs
Lucas Matthews West Wyalong Wildcats
Tahj McCabe Byron Beez
Archer McCallum Byron Beez
Ben McCallum Byron Beez
Isaac McCudden Gosford City Rebels
William Miles Newcastle Hunters
Max Miller Gosford City Rebels
Kalan Miller West Wyalong Wildcats
Jett Milsom West Wyalong Wildcats
Charlie Mogg Gosford City Rebels
Jaidan Morrell Griffith Demons
Archie Morris Lithgow Lazers
Ethan Morris Gilgandra Windmills
Bosco Ng West Wyalong Wildcats
Lochy Nolan Gilgandra Windmills
Patrick Oats Gosford City Rebels
Joshua Osborne Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Riley Piper Tumut Timberwolves
Teejay Pitkin Newcastle Hunters
Jake Podgorelec Newcastle Hunters
Toby Pollard Quirindi Eagles
Oliver Power Gosford City Rebels
Bayley Ralston Tamworth Thunderbolts
Patrick Roods Tamworth Thunderbolts
Jackson Rowatt Central Coast Waves
Toby Royston Shoalhaven Tigers
Taj Samways Newcastle Hunters
Ben Scott Griffith Demons
Ronan Sims Albury Cougars
Harper Smith Yamba Trawlers
Max Stapleton Newcastle Hunters
Tyler Stonham Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Charlie Sutton West Wyalong Wildcats
Noah Tait Narrandera Knights
Aiden Thuaux Gosford City Rebels
Kalan Traves Bathurst Goldminers
Sam Tulloch West Wyalong Wildcats
Kade Uren Gosford City Rebels
Koby Urquhart Tamworth Thunderbolts
Logan Wallace Newcastle Hunters
Grady Weatherly Newcastle Hunters
Rohan Weyling Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Tom Wichman Wagga Wagga


Athlete Association
Skye Adams Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Tahlia Amos Coffs Harbour Suns
Nikki Andonov Lismore Storm
Sienna Archer Newcastle Hunters
Madeline Armer Newcastle Hunters
Millie Bacon Maitland Mustangs
Cleo Banister Lismore Storm
Sarah Barnett Bathurst Goldminers
Olivia Beavan Goulburn Bears
Miller Bonham Illawarra Hawks
Amelie Boonstra Gosford City Rebels
Millie Boutzos Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Abbighael Burkett Tamworth Thunderbolts
Isabelle Burns Maitland Mustangs
Ayessa Cecilio Moss Vale Magic
Vineyard Charlize Milton Ulladulla Dolphins
Shae Clark Illawarra Hawks
Scarlett Connellan West Wyalong Wildcats
Grace Daniell Gosford City Rebels
Ashley Davis Bathurst Goldminers
Molly Davis Moss Vale Magic
Amelia De Haan Moss Vale Magic
Jesse Donovan Illawarra Hawks
Ava Drury Gosford City Rebels
Payton Eaves Newcastle Hunters
Makaia Gemmell Albury Cougars
Sophie Gilmore Gosford City Rebels
Chelsea Groves Illawarra Hawks
Willa Hack Byron Beez
Alexia Hadjnor Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Frankie Hammersley Illawarra Hawks
Alyssa Haremaker Gosford City Rebels
Mackenzie Hassan Griffith Demons
Indiana Hayburn Shoalhaven Tigers
Lucia Hobbs Illawarra Hawks
Stephanie Holden Maitland Mustangs
Elsa Holland West Wyalong Wildcats
Sophie Homan-Corless Gosford City Rebels
Zahli Ivanoff Narrandera Knights
Tully Jarvis Coffs Harbour Suns
Isabelle Jones Lithgow Lazers
Sarah Joyner Central Coast Waves
Kirra Juffermans Coffs Harbour Suns
Milla Keegan Coffs Harbour Suns
Zali Knight Gosford City Rebels
Elka Lee Lithgow Lazers
Charlotte Lees Bathurst Goldminers
April Lipscombe Central Coast Waves
Ellie Lyons Albury Cougars
Emily Macarthur Newcastle Hunters
Ella Macnamara Newcastle Hunters
Tori Martin Illawarra Hawks
Kijana McCowan Albury Cougars
Hannah McDonald Narrandera Knights
Rebecca McGlashan Illawarra Hawks
Pheobe McGregor Maitland Mustangs
Chloe McGregor Goulburn Bears
Savannah McIntyre Newcastle Hunters
Kiara McKeown Dubbo Rams
Sophie McMullen Tamworth Thunderbolts
Ellie MCNaughton Tamworth Thunderbolts
Tayla Mongan Dubbo Rams
Ella Morgan Central Coast Waves
Lexie Morris Central Coast Waves
Zali Mose Newcastle Hunters
Claudia Murdoch West Wyalong Wildcats
Clodagh Murtagh Newcastle Hunters
Giaan Paletua Bathurst Goldminers
Emily Paulic Illawarra Hawks
Zara Phillips Bathurst Goldminers
Milla Pilon Illawarra Hawks
Matilda Purcival Maitland Mustangs
Lillian Ragan Moss Vale Magic
Amelia Roche Gosford City Rebels
Disaya Rose Illawarra Hawks
Mia Roserworne Newcastle Hunters
Priya Shanti Fawcett Gosford City Rebels
Scarlett Sheridan Gosford City Rebels
Grace Simpson Lismore Storm
Claudia Simpson Coffs Harbour Suns
Olivia Smeulders Gosford City Rebels
Zoe Smith Gosford City Rebels
Keira Spolijaric Newcastle Hunters
Isabelle Spruce Newcastle Hunters
Millie Sutcliffe Dubbo Rams
Bridget Ticehurst Newcastle Hunters
Marisa Unasa Port Macquarie Dolphins
Sophie Vartan Gosford City Rebels
Jordan Willis Maitland Mustangs
Lucy Wilsmore Newcastle Hunters