Basketball NSW is excited to announce the Men & Women Ivor Burge Teams to represent NSW in the U20 & Ivor Burge Australian Championships in Canberra from 13-17 February, 2019.

Congratulations to the following athletes!

Ivor Burge Country Women:

First Name Family Name Association
Britt Anderson Illawarra Hawks
Taylor Anderson Illawarra Hawks
Lorraine Archer Newcastle Hunters
Jessica Duncan Illawarra Hawks
Zora Hines Orange Eagles
Bernadette Mills Orange Eagles
Eliza Mills Orange Eagles
Eveleen Wallace Orange Eagles
Mackenzie Wills Newcastle Hunters

Ivor Burge Metro Women:

First Name Family Name Association
Vanessa Ainger Penrith Panthers
Shakira Baxter Penrith Panthers
Dianne Demello Macarthur Heat
Daisy Hughes Penrith Panthers
Juliette Liddy Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Brooke Machut Penrith Panthers
Lisa Mackie Penrith Panthers
Denae Marchant Penrith Panthers
Hannah Sandeman Sydney Comets
Katelyn Smith Sutherland Sharks

Ivor Burge Men:

First Name Family Name Region
Roman Bendikov Metro
Keelan Crawford Country
Nikola Dinic Metro
Craig Mitchell Country
Dane Pritchard Country
Decklin Takiari Metro
Ben Taprell Metro
Lee Towers Country
Cameron Waters Metro

Click HERE for draw.

Click HERE for ticket sales.

U20 & Ivor Burge Australian Championships

13-17th February 2019

Canberra, ACT