#BNSWFinals | 👏 Congratulations to all teams who have advanced to the 2019 Spalding Waratah League Grand Finals, here are the links to the LIVE STREAMS thanks to our friends at Spalding.

9:00 am D2YM Grand Final Hornsby Spiders v Coffs Harbour Suns
📺 http://bit.ly/30ag3zj

9:30 am YW Grand Final Norths Bears v Newcastle Hunters
📺 http://bit.ly/31CqvQm

11:00 am D1M Grand Final Canberra Gunners Academy v Tamworth Thunderbolts
📺 http://bit.ly/2PawCK6

11:30 am D1YM Grand Final Penrith Panthers v Sydney Comets
📺 http://bit.ly/2H8fUVh

1:00 pm D1W Grand Final Wagga Wagga Blaze v Coffs Harbour Suns
📺 http://bit.ly/2zg0YAt

1:30 pm CW Grand Final Newcastle Hunters v Canberra Nationals
📺 http://bit.ly/2z9XoYd

3:30 pm CM Grand Final Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v Central Coast Crusaders
📺 http://bit.ly/2Hb9Prn