4 Nomination and Election of Country Delegates to the Country Committee and Notice of Annual Meeting:

The annual meeting of the Country Committee will be held at 11 am on Saturday 13th June 2020 via Zoom.

There are four (4) positions up for re-election (one per region).  The positions up for re-election are Radmila Avramovic (South), Paul Masters (West), Neil Gaffney (North) and Tim Hudson (East).

All nominations must be lodged on the nomination form and submitted via email to [email protected] by 5 pm Saturday 30th of May.