Basketball NSW would like to congratulate the following athletes who have been selected into the State Performance Program (SPP) for 2020-21.

The program exists in identifying, developing and preparing athletes in the Under 16 and Under 18 age group to represent New South Wales at the Australian Junior Championships.

Induction Camp – Girls – 4 – 6 December
Induction Camp – Boys – 11 – 13 December.

More information will be sent from the BNSW High Performance team in the coming weeks.


U18 Metro Boys

First Name Surname Association
Earl Abadam Bankstown Bruins
Sachin Absolum Inner West Bulls
Christian Aukuso Sydney Comets
Isaac Ayoubi Sydney comets
Matija Beric Inner West Bulls
Henri Day Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Uchenna Egbu Sydney Comets
Harrison Evans Norths Bears
Manase Fakahau Sydney Comets
Ben Heiler Sutherland Sharks
Samuel Lewis Sydney Comets
Anthony Mundine Sydney Comets
James O’Donnell Norths Bears
Vaughn Prosser Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Marko Rangan Hills Hornets
Brodie Schwarzer Penrith Panthers
Chandler Skelton Sydney Comets
Izac Taylor Sutherland Sharks
Remy Warrington Norths Bears
Jett Wells Norths Bears

U18 Metro Girls

First Name Surname Association
Dylan Alexander Sydney Comets
Annabelle Bowden Sydney Comets
Meera Coburn Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Jada Crawshaw Sydney Comets
Emma Donnelly Sydney Comets
Felicity Henderson Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Sania Jenkins Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Tara Kalivitis Bankstown Bruins
Alexandra Kayrouz Sydney Comets
Ashleigh Kerr Bankstown Bruins
Ella Leasuasu Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Caitlyn Martin Penrith Panthers
Makayla Minshall Sydney Comets
Sari Mowbray Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Rose Nelson Penrith Panthers
Carla Pitman Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Kasey Quigley Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Peggy Schell Norths Bears
Jurnee-A’mour Straker Penrith Panthers
Amelia Trout Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Abigail Tyler Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Chloe Williams Penrith Panthers

U16 Metro Boys

First Name Surname Association
Emmett Adair Norths Bears
Brian Ansuh-Yeboah Penrith Panthers
Oluwatomisin Ayodele-Osho Hills Hornets
Abdul Banse West Sydney Wolves
Lachlan Clague Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Jesse Edwards Sutherland Sharks
Thomas Evans Norths Bears
Joaquin Gonzalez Norths Bears
Steven Hall Bankstown Bruins
Marley Henare Sydney Comets
Christian Idris Sydney Comets
Liam Isaako Bankstown Bruins
Alexander Kirievsky Sydney Comets
Charlie McBeath Bankstown Bruins
Kodhi McStraw Norths Bears
Ariik Pech Norths Bears
Julian Reynolds Norths Bears
Brandon Salis Norths Bears
Bailey Thom Hills Hornets
Danil Vasiliev Sydney Comets
Noah Webb Penrith Panthers
Benjamin Williams Norths Bears

U16 Metro Girls

First Name Surname Association
Lily Austin Bankstown Bruins
Indigo Bell Norths Bears
Emilie Bessell Norths Bears
Freya Bijkerk Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Opal Bird Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Chloe Dix Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Georgia Ell Norths Bears
Kira-May Filemu Bankstown Bruins
Erica Finney Norths Bears
Ella Gale Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Jessie-May Hall Bankstown Bruins
Zoe Jackson Penrith Panthers
Lucy Mead Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Azaleeah Oloapu Bankstown Bruins
Ruby Perkins Norths Bears
Alana Reddy Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Zenthia Stowers Norths Bears
Eleanor Trout Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Sienna Tutani Camden Valley Wildfire
Abbey Vallance Bankstown Bruins
Aislinn Waller Sutherland Sharks


U18 Country Boys

First Name Surname Association
Toby Barlow Byron Beez
Tobias Delaney Illawarra Hawks
Joshua Dent Illawarra Hawks
Cameron Doust Moss Vale Magic
Harrison Iliffe Illawarra Hawks
Judah Kami Illawarra Hawks
Harley Kent Byron Beez
Charlie McCormack West Wyalong Wildcats
Joshua Morgan Gosford City Rebels
Will Mortimore Maitland Mustangs
Montell Owen Maitland Mustangs
Noah Pagotto Port Macquarie Dolphins
Brendan Palmer Newcastle Hunters
Ashton Proctor Maitland Mustangs
Billy Rigby Byron Beez
Noah Shiels Newcastle Hunters
Isaiah Walter Gosford City Rebels
Jackson Ware Byron Beez

U18 Country Girls

First Name Surname Association
Isabella Belavic Newcastle Hunters
Morgan Botha Bankstown Bruins
Yasmin Butler Illawarra Hawks
Ashley Crossan Newcastle Hunters
Kelsey Crossan Newcastle Hunters
Emily Foy Newcastle Hunters
Amelia Hassett Cootamundra Cougars
Isabella Jennings Gosford City Rebels
Isla Juffermans Coffs Harbour Suns
Hannah Nimmo Newcastle Hunters
Alexandria Oliver Cootamundra Cougars
Asha Phillips Illawarra Hawks
Mariah Radburn Newcastle Hunters
Imogen Thompson Illawarra Hawks
Chelsea Vernon-Elliot Gosford City Rebels
Mila Wawszkowicz Maitland Mustangs
Bridie White West Wyalong Wildcats
Grace Whyte Norths Bears
Sophie Williams Maitland Mustangs
Keira Williams Coffs Harbour Suns

U16 Country Boys

First Name Surname Association
Bradley Ballinger Illawarra Hawks
Jye Barlow Byron Beez
Sam Blain Port Macquire Dolphins
Hudson Boocker Newcastle Hunters
Kade Bradley Illawarra Hawks
Charlie Caffery Maitland Mustangs
Blake Collins Port Macquarie Dolphins
Khylan Crain Central Coast Waves
Samuel Cutts Maitland Mustangs
Oliver Dyason Illawarra Hawks
Milo Fallows Illawarra Hawks
Kingsley Gyesi-Bisah Newcastle Hunters
Harry Harvey Newcastle Hunters
Tamatoa Isaac Maitland Mustangs
Angus Masters Albury Cougars
Jackson McCabe Byron Beez
Noah Rowston Albury Cougars
Jai Simcoe Lithgow Lazers
Joshua Spark Illawarra Hawks
Dylan Tea Gosford City Rebels
Simon Troup Newcastle Hunters
Henry Wawszkowicz Maitland Mustangs

U16 Country Girls

First Name Surname Association
Grace Bentley Moss Vale Magic
Matilda Burns Maitland Mustangs
Hannah Chicken Newcastle Hunters
Timeeka Coleman Griffith Demons
Jade Crook Albury Cougars
Lara Dobbins Maitland Mustangs
Charlotte Giles Illawarra Hawks
Keira Hudson Gosford City Rebels
Zoe Hutchison Narrandera Knights
Elle Kaluski Newcastle Hunters
Athiana Kelly Newcastle Hunters
Aleira McCowan Albury Cougars
Emerson McCrea Illawarra Hawks
Abbey McGregor Maitland Mustangs
Tamika Rourke Leeton Eagles
Saffron Shiels Newcastle Hunters
Jess Stone Gosford City Rebels
Hope White Maitland Mustangs