Basketball NSW would like to congratulate the following athletes who have been selected into the Under 20 State Team Squads for 2021.

U20 Men

First Name Family Name Association
Ryan Abbott Sydney Comets
Lachlan Arnot Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Spiders
Clancy Bird Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Kwabena Brefo Hills Hornets
Thomas Buvac Sydney Comets
Joshua Carr Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Seth Chapman Gosford City Rebels
Jay Cole Maitland Mustangs
Earvin Dizon Camden Valley Wildfire
Philip Dopud Illawarra Hawks
Zeke Evans Lithgow Lazers
Samuel Faraday-Bensley Newcastle Hunters
Samuel Giles Illawarra Hawks
Keanu Goehring Norths Bears
Kaia Isaac Maitland Basketball
Jude Jennings Newcastle Hunters
Zackary Kimball Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Angus Lake Bankstown Bruins
Fletcher MacDonald Illawarra Hawks
Jock McHugh Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Ignatius Mitchell Sydney Comets
Harry Morris Illawarra Hawks
Apolosa Naivalurua St George Saints
Angus Ole Sydney Comets
Isaiah Oste-Pinder Sydney Comets
Joshua Pain Norths Bears
Tasman Parnell Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Jamal Shoaib Gosford City Rebels
Jackson Smyth Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Andrew Swanson Sydney Comets
Eli Taylor Gosford City Rebels
Loukas Triantis Norths Bears
Matthew Wacher Sydney Comets
Deonte Williams Sutherland Sharks
Jordan Willis Sutherland Sharks
Ethan Yetman Norths Bears
Michael Yoong Norths Bears

Special consideration granted to trial at next session

First Name Family Name Association
Noah Barnett Sutherland Sharks
Nathaniel Chappell Norths Bears
Evan Kilminster Newcastle Hunters
Jack McWilliams Camden Valley Wildfire
Robert Moore Norths Bears
Maddox Parsons Lismore Storm
Mitchell Smith Hills Hornets
Michael Walker Newcastle Hunters

Next training session:
Date: Sunday 6 December
Venue: Bankstown Basketball Stadium
Time: 11am-3pm

U20 Women

First Name Family Name Association
Piper Anderson Sydney Comets
Shannon Burton Maitland Mustangs
Sarah Cooper Newcastle Hunters
Bronte Corke Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Spiders
Abbey Cracknell Gosford City Rebels
Ella Dent Illawarra Hawks
Shalome Dunlop Bankstown Bruins
Emily Garland Sutherland Sharks
Georgia Genner Illawarra Basketball
Kitty Henderson Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Kate Kingham Newcastle Hunters
Sara Matthews Gosford City Rebels
Zoey Miller Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Isabelle Morgan Norths Bears
Audra Pasakarnis Illawarra Hawks
Amelia Raidaveta Newcastle Hunters
Jessica Relf Newcastle Hunters
Inez Tanoi Sydney Comets
Claudea Waihape-Andrews Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Holly Wills Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Special consideration granted to trial at next session

First Name Family Name Association
Chyra Evans Newcastle Hunters
Alana Goodchild Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Spiders
Ashley Hanna Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Ruby MacDonald Illawarra Hawks
Kaleah Mack Bathurst Goldminers
Livia O’Dea Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Spiders
Millie Prior Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Next training session:
Date: Sunday 29th November 
Venue: Bankstown Basketball Stadium
Time: 11am-3pm