Basketball NSW is pleased to announce the 2021 NSW Country and NSW Metropolitan U18 Men’s and Women’s sides ahead of the U18 Australian Junior Championships.

We would like to congratulate all selected athletes on their inclusion as they all look to continue their preparation for the tournament.

U18 Country Men

First Name Family Name Association
Joshua Dent Illawarra Hawks
Harrison Iliffe Illawarra Hawks
Harley Kent Byron Beez
Joshua Morgan Central Coast Rebels
Will Mortimore Maitland Mustangs
Noah Pagotto Port Macquarie Dolphins
Billy Rigby Byron Beez
Noah Shiels Newcastle Hunters
Isaiah Walter Central Coast Rebels
Jackson Ware Byron Beez


First Name Family Name Association
Tobias Delaney Illawarra Hawks
Cameron Doust Moss Vale Magic
Kayne Gilmore Newcastle Hunters
Judah Kami Illawarra Hawks
Charlie McCormack West Wyalong Wildcats

Head Coach: Curtis Sardi – BNSW

U18 Country Women

First Name Family Name Association
Yasmin Butler Illawarra Hawks
Kelsey Crossan Newcastle Hunters
Emily Foy Newcastle Hunters
Amelia Hassett Cootamundra Cougars
Isla Juffermans Coffs Harbour Suns
Asha Phillips Illawarra Hawks
Mila Wawszkowicz Maitland Mustangs
Bridie White West Wyalong Wildcats
Grace Whyte Albury Cougars
Sophie Williams Maitland Mustangs


First Name Family Name Association
Ashley Crossan Newcastle Hunters
Hannah Nimmo Newcastle Hunters
Alexandria Oliver Cootamundra Cougars
Mariah Radburn Newcastle Hunters
Hannah Rowe Newcastle Hunters
Keira Williams Coffs Harbour Suns

Head Coach: Shelley Bates – Illawarra Hawks

U18 Metro Men

First Name Family Name Association
Christian Aukuso Sydney Comets
Isaac Ayoubi Sydney Comets
Harrison Evans Norths Bears
Gordon Gill Bankstown bruins
Marcus Hamilton Sydney Comets
Samuel Lewis Sydney Comets
Lucas Morgan Norths Bears
Anthony Mundine Sydney Comets
James O’Donnell Norths Bears
Tyrese Proctor Sutherland Sharks/ NBA GA


First Name Family Name Association
Matija Beric Inner West Bulls
Henri Day Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Mackenzie Morgan Norths Bears
Marko Rangan Hills Hornets
Chandler Skelton Sydney Comets

Head Coach: Reece Potter – Hills Hornets 

U18 Metro Women

First Name Family Name Association
Dylan Alexander Sydney Comets
Meera Coburn Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Jada Crawshaw Sydney Comets
Felicity Henderson Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Alexandra Kayrouz Sydney Comets
Caitlyn Martin Penrith Panthers
Sari Mowbray Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Rose Nelson Penrith Panthers
Carla Pitman Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Chloe Williams Penrith Panthers


First Name Family Name Association
Emma Donnelly Sydney Comets
Sania Jenkins Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Ella Leasuasu Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Kasey Quigley Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Jurnee-A’mour Straker Penrith Panthers

Head Coach: Lauryn Curtin – Sydney Comets

Australian U18 Junior Championships & Kevin Coombs Cup, 10-17th April 2021, Werribee Victoria