Written by Jaylee Ismay
8 December, 2021

Basketball NSW would like to congratulate the following U18 Country athletes who have been selected to participate in our State Performance Program (SPP) for 2022.

U18 Country Girls

First Name Surname Association
Isabella Belavic Newcastle Falcons
Grace Bentley Moss Vale Magic
Morgan Botha Bankstown Bruins
Hannah Chicken Newcastle Falcons
Timeeka Coleman Griffith Demons
Lara Dobbins Maitland Mustangs
Chloe Fraser Central Coast Rebels
Roxy George Bathurst Goldminers
Charlotte Giles Illawarra Hawks
Kiera Hudson Central Coast Rebels
Athiana Kelly Newcastle Falcons
Trelise Kirkby Port Macquarie Dolphins
Alexandria Oliver Cootamundra Cougars
Jess Stone Central Coast Rebels
Imogen Thompson Illawarra Hawks
Chelsea Vernon-Elliot Central Coast Rebels
Hope White Maitland Mustangs
Bridie White West Wyalong Wildcats
Keira Williams Coffs Harbour Suns


U18 Country Boys

First Name Surname Association
Bradley Ballinger Illawarra Hawks
Toby Barlow Byron Beez
James Bartlett Batemans Bay Breakers
Kade Bradley Illawarra Hawks
Hudson Boocker Newcastle Falcons
Charlie Caffery Maitland Mustangs
Connor Coates Central Coast Waves
Khylan Crain Newcastle Falcons
Tobias Delaney Illawarra Hawks
Cameron Doust Illawarra Hawks
Tallis Evans Newcastle Falcons
Harry Harvey Newcastle Falcons
Tamatoa Isaac Maitland Mustangs
Judah Kami Illawarra Hawks
Jackson McCabe Byron Beez
Charlie McCormack West Wyalong Wildcats
Joshua Morgan Central Coast Rebels
Will Mortimore Maitland Mustangs
Noah Pagotto Illawarra Hawks
Noah Rowston Albury Cougars
Dylan Jett Tea Central Coast Rebels
Samuel Webb Albury Cougars


Basketball NSW will contact all selected athletes with more information over the coming days. U18 Metro selections will be announced at a later date.