Congratulations to the following teams who will compete in the 2019 Spalding State Cup.



  • U12’s & U14’s are being played at Minto Indoor Sports Centre – 9 Redfern Road, Minto
  • U16’s & U18’s are being played at Sutherland Basketball Stadium – Waratah Park Reserve, Sutherland
U18 Boys U18 Girls
Bankstown Bruins Moss Vale Magic
Bellinger Valley Braves Batemans Bay Breakers
Blacktown Storm Coffs Harbour Suns
Lithgow Lazers Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Spiders
Milton Ulladulla Dolphins Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Newcastle Hunters North Bears Black
Norths Bears St George Saints
Sydney Comets Sydney Comets
U16 Boys U16 Girls
Batemans Bay Breakers Bellinger Valley Braves
Bellinger Valley Braves Griffith Demons
Illawarra Hawks Red Hills Hornets
Macarthur Heat Moss Vale Magic
Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Newcastle Hunters
Newcastle Hunters White Norths Bears Black
St George Saints Penrith Panthers
Sydney Comets Sydney Comets
U14 Boys U14 Girls
Coffs Harbour Suns Bankstown Bruins
Hills Hornets Bathurst Goldminers
Lithgow Lazers Coffs Harbour Suns Red
Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Gosford City Rebels Red
Moss Vale Magic Hills Hornets
Newcastle Hunters Green Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Spiders
Norths Bears Norths Bears Black
St George Saints Queanbeyan Roadrunners
U12 Boys U12 Girls
Bankstown Bruins Dubbo Rams
Blacktown Storm Hills Hornets
Hills Hornets Maitland Mustangs
Maitland Mustangs Norths Bears Black
Norths Bears Penrith Panthers
Queanbeyan Roadrunners Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Tamworth Thunderbolts Blue Sutherland Sharks
West Wyalong Wildcats Black Tamworth Thunderbolts