Basketball New South Wales would like to congratulate and invite the following selected Male & Female / Metro & Country athletes to participate in the upcoming Talented Athlete Program (TAP) Camp in May & June this year.

The 2020 TAP trial process saw over 630 athletes trial across New South Wales at seven different venues with 298 females & 332 males ultimately registering.

Basketball New South Wales would also like to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you to the 62 volunteer coaches that assisted in running the trials along with our High-Performance department.

U14 Metro Girls

First Name Family Name Association 
Azaniah Afualo Norths Bears
Trinity Basic Bankstown Bruins
Chanel Bastin Penrith Panthers
Indigo Bell Norths Bears
Isabella De Jesus Hornsby Spiders
Georgia Ell Norths Bears
Leilani Filemu Bankstown Bruins
Erica Finney Norths Bears
Abbey Houseman Hills Hornets
Sofia Hunt Penrith Panthers
Zoe Jackson Penrith Panthers
Phileine Krabbe Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Jennifer Mailei Bankstown Bruins
Ciara Mallinson Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Sophie McNamara Sutherland Sharks
Lucy Mead Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Porscha Paredes Norths Bears
Emily Paterson Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Ruby Perkins Norths Bears
Dakota Richardson Norths Bears
Hannah Scotter Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Ruby Stewart Norths Bears
Zenthia Stowers Norths Bears
Cassidy Thomson Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Abbey Vallance Bankstown Bruins

U14 Metro Boys

First Name Family Name Association
Kai Allie Bankstown Bruins
Jesse Annor Bankstown Bruins
Brian Ansuh-Yeboah Penrith Panthers
Ismail Ayoubi Sydney comets
Jonathon Begnell Hills Hornets
Samuel Bell Inner West Bulls
Hamish Britten Sydney Comets
Jakeb Duffy Sutherland Sharks
Matiasi Falaniko Bankstown Bruins
Kieran Fraser Norths Bears
Joaquin Gonzalez Norths Bears
Will Hutcheon Sutherland Sharks
Chase Jackson Penrith Panthers
Alexander Kirievsky Sydney Comets
Henry Lau Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Harrison Lyttle Sydney Comets
Reuben Marshall Penrith Panthers
Adrian Jude Narvais Camden Valley Wildfire
Mitchell Peaty Inner West Bulls
Roman Stathis Norths Bears
Richard Tako Penrith Panthers
Peter Tanevski Sutherland Sharks
Marcus Tsimbler Bankstown Bruins
Kody Warrington Norths Bears
Christian Wells Penrith Panthers

U13 Metro Girls

First Name Family Name Association 
Lulu Castillo Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Sienna Clark Hills Hornets
Niamh Conroy Sutherland Sharks
Makayla D’Morias Hills Hornets
Sophie Dix Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Ebony Dixon Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Rebecca Donnelly Sydney Comets
Evie Gauci Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Niamh Gribbin Norths Bears
Malki Halwala Sydney Comets
Olivia Hastings Norths Bears
Abbey Hush Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Llianna Jacob Hills Hornets
Chloe Kho Sydney Comets
Josie Klarenaar Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Lauren Martin Penrith Panthers
Jade McPhillimey Penrith Panthers
Juliet Poole Norths Bears
Grace Prince Norths Bears
Kaila Proctor Sutherland Sharks
Isabelle Rodham Hills Hornets
Violet Smithies Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Imogen Trout Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Khloe Veloso Penrith Panthers
Octavia Williams Norths Bears

U13 Metro Boys

First Name Family Name Association
Jamil Charmand Bankstown Bruins
Bol Diing Norths Bears
Tyrus Diola Penrith Panthers
Joseph Ezekiel Penrith Panthers
Xander Ezzy Sutherland Sharks
Keenen Font Camden Valley Wildfire
Bailey Hanson Norths Bears
Riley Hayhow Hills Hornets
Rubin Jamison Blacktown West Storm
Kiran Kumaresan Sydney Comets
Dominik Lisica Sydney Comets
Cruz Mactavish Sydney Comets
Jermaine Maningo Bankstown Bruins
Joshua McEwan Sydney Comets
Adam Obeido Camden Valley Wildfire
Jack Plamondon Norths Bears
Austin Prosser Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Trasel Rone Blacktown Storm
Gabriel Rubin Sydney Comets
Angus Smith Sutherland Sharks
Corey Thomas Sutherland Sharks
Nikola Valkovic Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Marik Van Kilian Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Nicholas Wendt Norths Bears
Anthony Zilifian Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

U14 Country Girls

First Name Family Name Association 
Grace Burke Moss Vale Magic
Matilda Burns Maitland Mustangs
Elsie Callaway Orange Eagles
Jade Crook Albury Cougars
Sarah Downes Newcastle Hunters
Lea-Bella Foa’i Auimatagi Gosford City Rebels
Lily Harrison Albury Cougars
Annabelle Hedger Gosford City Rebels
Claudia Hocking Albury Cougars
Audrey Hogg Albury Cougars
Keeley Holmes Orange Eagles
Adella Hopkins Illawarra Hawks
Amelia Irvin Leeton Eagles
Elle Kaluski Newcastle Hunters
Georgia McCormack West Wyalong Wildcats
Aleira McCowan Albury Cougars
Emerson McCrea Illawarra Hawks
Abbey McGregor Maitland Mustangs
Charlize Morrison Coffs Harbour Suns
Alexis Plater Coffs Harbour Suns
Denali Rowley Illawarra Hawks
Mia Smyth Gosford City Rebels
Katiah-Ann Tait Queanbeyan Roadrunners
Sophia Thompson Moss Vale Magic
Ciara Wilkinson Newcastle Hunters

U14 Country Boys

First Name Family Name Association
Felix Abela Gosford City Rebels
Jye Barlow Byron Beez
Igor Basrak Illawarra Hawks
Jake Bauerle Albury Cougars
Sam Blain Port Macquarie Dolphins
Riley Broadhead Illawarra Hawks
Blake Collins Port Macquarie Dolphins
Oliver Dyason Illawarra Hawks
John Edwards Moss Vale Magic
Henry Gallacher Newcastle Hunters
Riley George Bathurst Goldminers
Harrison Green Newcastle Hunters
Edward Jennings Newcastle Hunters
Nate Lambert Newcastle Hunters
Taj Lepper Leeton Eagles
Jesse Maier Gosford City Rebels
Tallis McMillan Leeton Eagles
Brody Mcphee Illawarra Hawks
Kobe O’Callaghan Leeton Eagles
Jai Simcoe Lithgow Lazers
Joshua Spark Illawarra Hawks
Simon Troup Newcastle Hunters
Henry Wawszkowicz Maitland Mustangs
Charlie Whale Tamworth Thunderbolts
Max Woodhams Newcastle Hunters

U13 Country Girls

First Name Family Name Association 
Serena Archer Newcastle Hunters
Madeline Armer Newcastle Hunters
Millie Bacon Maitland Mustangs
Sienna Bird Gosford City Rebels
Amelie Boonstra Gosford City Rebels
Miller Bonham Illawarra Hawks
Isabelle Burns Maitland Mustangs
Sienna Curtis Illawarra Hawks
Priya Shanti Fawcett Gosford City Rebels
Chelsea Groves Illawarra Hawks
Mackenzie Hassan Griffith Demons
Indiana Hayburn Illawarra Hawks
Kira Juffermans Coffs Harbour Suns
Ellie Lyons Albury Cougars
Tori Martin Illawarra Hawks
Kijana McCowan Albury Cougars
Hannah McDonald Narrandera Knights
Kiara McKeown Dubbo Rams
Zara Phillips Bathurst Goldminers
Lillian Ragan Moss Vale Magic
Shikinah Roberts Lismore Storm
Disaya Rose Illawarra Hawks
Mia Roseworne Newcastle Hunters
Isabelle Spruce Newcastle Hunters
Millie Sutcliffe Dubbo Rams

U13 Country Boys

First Name Family Name Association
Beljohn Atkinson-Johnson Narrandera Knights
Brooklyn Barnes Deniliquin Giants
Tama Besuijen Newcastle Hunters
Oliver Bond Bellinger Valley Braves
Joshua Boyle Coffs Harbour Suns
Kyan Campbell Lithgow Lazers
Jett Chaniotis Bathurst Goldminers
Alexander Field Shoalhaven Tigers
Benjamin Flegeltaub Albury Cougars
Joshua Gee Griffith Demons
Joshua Geurs Gosford City Rebels
Flynn Gillespie Port Macquarie Dolphine
Cooper Holzigal Tamworth Thunderbolts
Axl Hornby Basketball Illawarra
Max James Gosford City Rebels
Phoenix Johns Illawarra Hawks
Lucas Matthews West Wyalong Wildcats
Ethan McDonald Leeton Eagles
Archie Morris Lithgow Lazers
Lochy Nolan Gilgandra Windmills
Oliver Power Gosford City Rebels
Bayley Ralston Scone / Tamworth
Harper Smith Yamba Trawlers
Charlie Sutton West Wyalong Wildcats
Logan Wallace Newcastle Hunters

2020 TAP Camp Dates:
U14 Girls Camp – 25-27 May 2020

U14 Boys Camp – 27-29 May 2020
U13 Girls Camp – 22-24 June 2020
U13 Boys Camp – 24-26 June 2020