BNSW Shootout

The BNSW Shootout is targeted at participants identified as potential participants for the following years ACJBC and ECC (and U16 and U18 State team programs), this event is conducted for both boys and girls in the U15 & U17 age groups.

Basketball NSW would like to congratulate the following athletes who have been selected into the U15 Metro boys and girls Shootout team list. More information will be sent over the next few weeks from the High Performance team. 

U15 Metro Boys

First Name Family Name Association
Hamish Britten Sydney Comets
Myles Buvac Sydney Comets
Will Hutcheon Sutherland Sharks
Bill GAO Jialiang Gao Norths Bears
Harrison Lyttle St George Saints
Bailey Macarthur Sutherland Sharks
Thomas Mans Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Reuben Marshall Penrith Panthers
Jed Moor Sydney Comets
Jayson Symin Hills Hornets
Noah Ta Hills Hornets
Marcus Tsimbler Bankstown Bruins
Kody Warrington Norths Bears
Christian Wells Penrith Panthers
Lamar Wright McGuirt Norths Bears
Yi Cheng Stephen Yi Cheng Stephen St George Saints

U15 Metro Girls

First Name Family Name Association
Azaniah Afualo Norths Bears
Trinity Basic Bankstown Bruins
Chanel Bastin Penrith Panthers
Lucy Daly Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Bailey De Forest Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Leilani Filemu Bankstown Bruins
Sofia Hunt Penrith Panthers
Eleanor Jay Norths Bears
Imogen Lane Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Sophie MacNamara Sutherland Sharks
Jennifer Mailei Bankstown Bruins
Ciara Mallinson Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Emily Paterson Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders
Dakota Richardson Norths Bears
Hannah Scotter Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
Cassidy Thomson Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

What: U15 & U17 Tournament
Where: Hills Basketball Stadium
When: 16-18 January 2021
Cost: The cost of the athletes attending this tournament will be +/- $300 approx.

Please note players will need to find their own accommodation for the event, as these will not be live in camps.